The 5 Love Languages

The 5 Love Languages:
Quality Time – Time spent intentionally together is what matters here.
Physical Touch – When you are watching television do you sit on the same couch, or at opposite ends of the room?
Words of Affirmation – Hearing that you are loved matters most.
Acts of Service – Thoughful gestures like preparing a meal, or taking care of a needed task are affirmations of love.
Receiving Gifts – A note on the fridge, or remembering your favorite ice cream help secure the relationship.

Jesus said: “I am with you. I am for you. I forgive you.”

Pastor Ball’s Message:

Pastor Ball for May 5-6 – Love Languages